Many committees govern OIT’s decisions and processes. All of them work together with the Information Technology Coordination Committee (the ITCC), chaired by Dr. Lori Temple.

To suggest a new technology project or request a new service for OIT, please submit a proposal to the ITCC.

Learning Management System Coordinating Committee (LMSCC)

Coordinates changes and upgrades to the university's learning management system, Webcampus, also known as Blackboard Learn.

Faculty Technology Advisory Board (FTAB)

Members of the Faculty Technology Advisory Board (FTAB) coordinate campus committees to facilitate identifying, and coordinating practices for the adoption and use of hardware, software and the technology infrastructure to enhance teaching and learning, strengthen the research environment, and improve administrative systems.

Information Technology Coordination Committee (ITCC)

View meeting minutes, agendas, members, and more. You must sign in with your UNLVMail ( email account to view pages on this site. 

Student Technology Advisory Board (STAB)

STAB reviews the student technology fee budget, suggests improvements to campus technology on behalf of the student body and becomes educated on issues related to campus computing.