Current Schedule

Fall 2017 Workshop Schedule


Please call the IT Help Desk at 895-0777 with questions or to cancel your registration if needed. Read through the descriptions if you need more information about a class.  Class size is limited to 12 and registration is closed at that point.  Registration confirmations will start going out in early August.


Remember, that UNLV employees may also access self-paced online tutorials with their ACE account via lynda.com.


 

Title Day Date Time Status
UNLVMail (Gmail) and Calendar Tues Sept 5 9 - 11:30 AM Open
UNLVMail (Gmail) Advanced Wed Sept 6 9 - 10:30 AM Open
Google Drive (Docs, Sheets, Slides) Thur Sept 7 9 - 11 AM Open
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Essential Skills Tues Sept 12 9 - 11 AM FULL
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Formulas & Functions Wed Sept 13 9 - 11 AM FULL
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Worksheets & Workbooks Thur Sept 14 9 - 11 AM FULL
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Charts and Graphs Wed Sept 20 9 - 11 AM FULL
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Data Tools Thur Sept 21 9 - 11 AM FULL
Word 2013 | 2016 - Essential Skills Tues Sept 26 9 - 11 AM Open
Word 2013 | 2016 - Formatting Wed Sept 27 9 - 11 AM Open
Word 2013 | 2016 - Advanced Formatting and Editing Thur Sept 28 9 - 11 AM Open
Word 2013 | 2016 - Graphics and Tables Tues Oct 3 9 - 11 AM Open
Word 2013 | 2016 - Mail Merge Thur Oct 5 9 - 11 AM Open
UNLVMail (Gmail) and Calendar Tues Oct 10 1:30 - 4 PM Open
UNLVMail (Gmail) Advanced Wed Oct 11 2 - 3:30 PM Open
Google Drive (Docs, Sheets, Slides) Thur Oct 12 2 - 4 PM Open
PowerPoint 2013 | 2016 - Presentation Tips Tues Oct 17 9 - 11 AM Open
PowerPoint 2013 | 2016 - Multimedia Thur Oct 19 9 - 11 AM Open
Google Groups (Mailing Lists) Tues Oct 24 9 - 10:30 AM Open
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Essential Skills Tues Oct 31 2 - 4 PM Open
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Formulas & Functions Wed Nov 1 2 - 4 PM Open
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Worksheets & Workbooks Thur Nov 2 2 - 4 PM Open
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Charts and Graphs Tues Nov 7 2 - 4 PM Open
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Data Tools Thur Nov 9 2 - 4 PM Open